?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Casu consulto
Recent Entries 
20th-Mar-2009 09:08 am - GUESS WAT I'M TWENTY
HAY U GUYS
What?! Wait, when did that happen?
Oh, right. Last night while I was reading horrible awesome fanfic and squealing over Constructicons.
...
Don't look at me like that, they're totally squeal worthy.
3rd-Mar-2009 01:32 am - STFU NATURE
PERISH!
WHAT THE FUCK BIRDS, IT'S LIKE FUCKING ONE IN THE FUCKING MORNING, SHUT THE FUCK UP. I DON'T GIVE A SHIT IF IT'S MATING SEASON OR WHATEVER, KEEP IT UP AND IT'LL BE FUCKING HUNTING SEASON. FOR BIRDS. AT NIGHT. I NEED TO FUCKING SLEEP SOMETIME, YA'KNOW. PREFERABLY NOT IN CLASS. NOW SHUT IT OR I'LL MAKE YOU EXTINCT. WITH A BB GUN. YEAH. BITCHES.
1st-Mar-2009 12:27 am - Are you ready?
: D

THE WATCHMEN EVENT

Watch the following shows for the world premiere of 6 exclusive Watchmen profiles:

March 1 - "National Treasure" on USA, 5 PM EST/PST, 4:00pm CST

March 2 - "Heroes" on NBC, 9 PM EST/PST, 8 PM CST

March 4 - "Ghost Hunters International" on SciFi, 9 PM EST/PST, 8 PM CST

March 5 - "Battlestar Galactica" on SciFi, 7 PM EST/PST, 6 PM CST

March 5 - "Burn Notice" on USA, 10 PM EST/PST, 9 PM CST

March 5 - "30 Rock" on NBC, 9:30 PM EST/PST, 8:30 PM CST


28th-Feb-2009 10:32 pm - I just realized something
HAY U GUYS
The X-Files is, and always will be, The Best Thing Ever.

Fox Mulder > Your favorite main character
23rd-Feb-2009 11:40 pm - Simple Wikipedia = <3
HAY U GUYS

Scientists have been trying for a very long time to see the Higgs Boson, but it's too small, so they still can't find it.

LOL
22nd-Feb-2009 04:11 am - Squierk:
Croctimus Prime
The look (and posture) you get when you realize that a majority of the live action Transformers movie fic is SamXBee and MikaelaXOptimus.

Yes, that thing you just did. That's a squierk.

28th-Jan-2009 10:32 pm - EIGHTIES! WHAT HAVE I TOLD YOU?!
Prime Admin
Carbombya? CARBOMBYA?! SERIOUSLY, WTF WERE THE WRITERS ON?
BETTER YET, WHAT WEREN'T THEY ON?
INTERRUPT AS YOU SEE FIT.
22nd-Jan-2009 12:32 pm - Braaaaaiiinnzzz...
The sound of awesome
If anyone is interested there is a Zombie Walk down at the Mesa Convention Center at 6pm today as part of the AZ Comic Con preview night. I believe it to be free, though they do ask that you bring a non-perishable food item to donate.  i I will (probably) be attending and would love to have some tasty brains friends with me. If you would like, I can even give you a zombie makeover, just be certain to wear close that you don't mind being dead/killing/eating people in. 
So, if you're interested just leave a comment or give me a call. <3

This page was loaded Sep 21st 2017, 1:14 am GMT.